How to reach the Elmira Bio Fuel Citizens’ Committee:

Postal Mail
Elmira Bio Fuel Citizen’s Committee
c/o Dr. Dan Holt
4 Spruce Lane
Elmira ON N3B 2Y7
BFCC Appeal Group
Contact the appelants of the appeal by e-mail at
There is a Facebook group at (requires a logged-in Facebook account)

Ministry of the Environment addresses

Write to the Ontario Ministry of the Environment at these addresses:
The Honourable Jim Bradley
Minister of the Environment
77 Wellesley Street West
11th Floor, Ferguson Block
Toronto ON M7A 2T5

Telephone: +1-416-314-6790
Fax: +1-416-314-7337

If you have questions about environmental approvals in Ontario, contact the ministry’s Environmental Approvals Access and Service Integration Branch.

12A – 2 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto ON M4V 1L5
Telephone outside Toronto 1-800-461-6290 or in Toronto 416-314-8001
Fax: +1-416-314-8452

MPP for Kitchener–Conestoga

Michael Harris, MPP (Kitchener–Conestoga)
Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario
Current Parliamentary Roles:
 Member, Standing Committee on Estimates
 Critic, Environment
Unit 4, 281 King Street East
Kitchener, Ontario N2P 2E9
Tel: +1-519-954-8679
Fax: +1-519-571-8660

NDP Environment Critic

Jonah Schein, MPP (Davenport)
New Democratic Party of Ontario
Current Parliamentary Roles:
 Member, Standing Committee on Justice Policy
 Critic, Environment
 Critic, Urban Transportation
Room 372, Main Legislative Building
Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A5
Tel: +1-416-325-0014
Fax: +1-416-325-0022

Official Opposition

Hon. Tim Hudak, MPP
Leader of the Official Opposition
Room 381, Main Legislative Building
Queen’s Park
Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A8
Tel: +1-416-325-8454
Fax: +1-416-325-0998
Toll Free +1-800-665-3697

An important message from the Elmira Bio Fuel Citizens’ Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *